Texas Nissan Reviews & Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Kyle Bullock
10/26/2019
Joe Arriaga is the definite go-to person in the service department. Professional, courteous and very detail oriented.
Posted to
Shonee Stokes
10/26/2019
Hands down the best Nissan service department in North Texas!!
Posted to
Smiley
10/28/2019
I always have a great experience whenever I take my vehicle to Texas Nissan for service. Their customer service is always excellent
Posted to
Romaine Dobbs
10/29/2019
I had just a recall item attended to. They kept me informed. It took some what longer than they said. I had lost one of the little caps on the valve stem and since they didn't have the same kind I had on the others, they replaced them all at no cost. I had been driving to the Don Davis Nissan but I think from here on out, I will be going to Grapevine. I was very pleased.
Posted to
OneRepMax
10/24/2019
Nick was great and very attentive throughout my entire visit, he absolutely represents your dealership with the highest caliber of customer service!
Posted to
Christopher Marek
10/23/2019
I got the service I originally came in for, and when I decided I wanted some recomended service also done, they found the time to squeeze it in as well, saving me a future trip back.
Posted to
Ethar Alassaf
10/26/2019
It was very nice experience. Nissan team was super professional
Posted to
losgamein Randle
10/18/2019
This dealership is the one you want to go to!! Been shopping around and tired of being denied? They will get you a great deal that’s right for you. They don’t just try to make a sale, they make deals. I am so happy I did not pass up the opportunity to give them a shot! Ask for Messi he is the miracle worker!
Posted to

Texas Nissan Reviews

Welcome to the review page, where Texas Nissan customers share their thoughts with you. This page enforces the idea that we are a trusted name because we deliver services that exceed expectations. We love to hear what our customers think of our service and understand how beneficial it is when you're in the market to buy. Use this information to get to know more about our dealership and why was the name you can count on when it's time to buy a car.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Texas Nissan prides itself on dedicated customer service. We do whatever it takes to provide customers with a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience. Have questions? Give us a call. Need more information about a specific vehicle? We have the details. Our reviews are so positive because customers mean so much to us. Why shop with a dealership that puts your needs behind the sale? We value our customers, and it shows in all that we do.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

At Texas Nissan, you'll find numerous new and used vehicles in our lineup. We aim to suit the needs of every driver and offer vehicles to suit everyone. Browse our inventory online in your free time or stop by and see us in person. Every car that we sell is safety inspected for your assurance and satisfaction and priced to please. If our everyday low prices weren't good enough, you'd appreciate our special deals and offers. Plus, our on-site service center keeps your vehicle in tip-top shape when mishaps occur.

We Want Your Feedback

Texas Nissan wants your feedback. Take the time to leave us a review on Google, Facebook, DealerRater!, or your preferred site. We appreciate this information and use it to better our future services. Customers benefit from a review, as well. You came to this page to learn what other people thought, right? We want to hear your comments about your prior experience. Let's talk!

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed